Go Geometry Education


 Symmedian (Lemoine) Point

The three symmedians AN', BM', and CE' meet in the symmedian point K. It is also called the Lemoine point.
Symmedian is the line symmetric of the median with respect to the bisector of the angle from which the median is drawn.


Symmedian or Lemoine Center



Home | Triangle Centers | Feuerbach TheoremEmail | By Antonio Gutierrez